//
you're reading...
communication, tech comm, tools

Evernote: the Remember Everything app for computer, phone, tablet, web

My coworker showed me the BEST new free tool today: Evernote.

Evernote makes it easy to remember things big and small from your everyday life using your computer, phone, tablet and the web. I installed it on my Droid phone, my Mac, my work computer, and have already used the web-only screen capture. I couldn’t write the enticing descriptions better than the Evernote web site. The following descriptions say it all, and I am wondering how I lived without Evernote before today!

With Evernote, all of your notes, web clips, files and images are made available on every device and computer you use.

Remember things you like. Save everything cool and exciting you see online and in the real world. Snap a photo, record some audio, and save it.

Take notes anywhere. You’re always moving, your notes should be too. With Evernote, your memories are on every computer, phone and device you use.

Evernote: my new favorite tool!

About barriebyron

Innovative, DITA-using information developer specializing in presenting complex ideas in ways that are clear and concise. Persistent optimist, intrepid adventurer, mentor. Builder of relationships, connecting friends and peers to people they want to know. Toastmaster, social duct tape, and generator of goodwill. Follow me on twitter @barriebyron

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

